Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Nieuwe bandjes

Na een ruime week begonnen de kleuren van de bandjes toch wat matter te worden. We hebben nieuwe bandjes binnen gekregen en de oude met deze nieuwe gewisseld. Voor de grootste pup werd dat ook tijd. Het oude bandje kon ik nog net over het hoofdje krijgen.

Monday, 27 February 2017

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Wegen dag 4

De dag wordt afgesloten met het wegen. Toch in de gaten houden of ze alle 9 mooi aankomen. Alle pups hebben hun eigen kleurtje.


Sad news

This morning we lost one of the male puppies.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

!!!! PUPPIES !!!!






Finally we can announce that Phoebe gave birth to 10 pups. 5 boys and 5 girls were born starting the Sunday afternoon. Pup nr 9, which we thought was the final pup, was born in the middle of the night.
Monday evening came the surprise. A dog puppy was born more than 16 hours after the last born. Number 10.




Saturday, 18 February 2017

No news

No news, all is well.
Phoebe still into everything except of thinking giving birth!

Thursday, 16 February 2017

No signs yet

All is well and no signs so far.
Phoebe is having her daily walks and still pretty hungry :)
We have started to take her body temperature three times a day to pinpoint the drop what mostly is a good indication that puppies are on their way!

Saturday, 4 February 2017

Weight

Today's weight of Phoebe is 26.2 kg (+ 2.5 kg since the end of December)

Friday, 3 February 2017